Staffing Support


  Jackson Physician Search
Physician recruitment services
Dane Altman, (888) 899-6114 ofc, (214) 957-5971 cell, daltman@jacksonphysiciansearch.com 
Gary Seaberg, (469) 909-6681 ofc, (817) 233-4265 cell, gseaberg@jacksonphysiciansearch.com
www.jacksonphysiciansearch.com

 

LA Credentials, LLC
Credentialing verification service
Mike Mouisset
(504) 837-6266, mmouisset@sharecor.com 
lacredentials.com

 

  Louisiana Healthcare Staffing Solutions \ Symmetry Healthcare
Healthcare travel and contract staffing solutions
Diane Adams
(732) 403-3254, dadams@symmetryhealthcare.com 
www.LHSSstaffing.com

 

  Merritt Hawkins
Permanent physician and allied health staffing
Jeff Faulkner
(469) 524-1584, jeff.faulkner@merritthawkins.com 
www.merritthawkins.com

 

  Staff Care
Short term staffing physician specialties and CRNA
Christopher Hvegholm
(972) 505-7288, Christopher.Hvegholm@staffcare.com 
www.staffcare.com