Operational/Plant Services

 

 

Airgas, an Air Liquide Company
Bulk and cylinder medical gases, medical equipment, regulators, safety equipment.
Jim Serio, (504) 348-8500 ofc, (504) 250-9614 cell, jim.serio@airgas.com 
Marty Otillio, (504) 348-8500 ofc, (504) 400-6338 cell, martin.otillio@airgas.com
www.airgas.com

  Crothall Clinical Equipment Services, Inc.
Clinical maintenance and repairs

Ned Bowen, (318) 453-6886, ed.bowen@crothall.com
Frank Rodgers, (770) 403-4803, Frank.rodgers@compass-usa.com
www.crothall.com

  CSI Leasing, Inc.
Independent IT leasing/equipment services
Mark Crain
(346) 203-5071 ofc, (281) 772-4850 cell, mark.crain@csileasing.com 
www.csileasing.com

 

  Medical Waste Management, Inc.
Medical and environmental medical waste disposal services
(888) 959-2783
Taylor Chunn, taylor@medwastemgmt.net
Mark Grillo, mark@medwastemgmt.net
www.medicalwastmgmt.net

 

 

SharePort Medical Waste Solutions, LLC
Medical waste disposal services
Mike Mouisset
(504) 837-6266, mmouisset@sharecor.com


   SpectraCorp Telemanagement Group, Inc.
Complete telemanagement services
Diane Harbaugh
(972) 671-1700 x329, dharbaugh@spectracorp.com 
www.spectracorp.com