Financial and Reimbursement Services


  Change Healthcare
Medicaid eligibility service
(615) 932-3000
www.changehealthcare.com

  Commerce Bank
Automated Electronic Accounts Payable Solution, Electronic Invoice Presentment and Payment, and Health Service Financing (HSF)
Kelly Krone
(972) 867-2136, kelly.krone@commercebank.com 
www.commercebank.com

  Healthcare Financial Assistance, Inc.
Revenue recovery and collections service
Ryan Messina
(800) 459-0116 x228 ofc, (504) 377-5495 cell, ryan.messina@4hfa.com 
www.4hfa.com

  Healthcare Recovery Alliance
Insurance and worker's compensation account follow up and collections. Zero balance insurance and workers’ compensation underpayment reviews
Angie Box
(817) 200-2820, angiebox@hcralliance.com 
www.hcralliance.com

  MedImpact
Pharmacy benefit management
Tom Aufiero, 858-291-5122 ofc, 727-403-1830 cell, tom.aufiero@medimpact.com 
Susie Veladi, 858-790-6414 ofc, 858-437-3532 cell, Susie.veladi@medimpact.com 
www.medimpact.com

  SUNRx
Hospital 340b program
Matt Bobo, 267-648-5888, mbobo@sunrx.com 
John M. Bretz, 267-800-5390, jbretz@sunrx.com 
www.sunrx.com

   Utility Management Corporation
Full service utility auditing, payment, and energy procurement solutions
Steve Hunt
(601) 948-2360, shunt@umcsolutions.com  
www.umcsolutions.com