Contact Us

LHA Main Switchboard (225) 928-0026     Fax (225) 923-1004
Click here
for staff biographies.


LHA, Metro & ShareCor Staff

Paul A. Salles
President & CEO

Kevin Bridwell
Vice President of
Healthcare Reimbursement

Greg Waddell
Vice President of Legal,
Governmental & Regulatory Affairs

Adam Raney, CPA
Director of Accounting

Kathryn Mount, FACHE
Healthcare Reimbursement Analyst

Megan Kahao
Administrative Coordinator

Dawn Verrett
Business Services Associate

Patricia 'Tatsy' Jeter, CPA, FACHE
Senior Vice President &
Chief Financial Officer

Jennifer McMahon
Vice President of Government Relations
& LHA Executive Director - MHCNO

Michelle S. Clement, APR
Associate Vice President of
Communications & Public Relations

Celeste D. Smith
Director of Administration
& Operations

Mike Thompson
Healthcare Policy Analyst
& Media Liaison

Angela Lockhart
Quality Coordinator

Amy Messina
Staff Accountant

Kenneth E. Alexander
Vice President of Member
Services and Quality Improvement

Dr. Floyd J. “Flip”
Roberts, Jr., FACP, FCCP
Vice President of Clinical Affairs

Merle Francis
Associate Vice President
of Education Services

R. Scott White
Director of Human Resources
& Senior Accounting Associate

Melissa Arthur
Education Coordinator

Meaghan Musso
Advocacy Coordinator

Lane Carroll
Receptionist & Support Staff Assistant

LHA Research & Education Foundation Staff

Click here for LHAREF staff biographies.

Michelle Smith
Quality Program Manager

Lynn Barrett, BSN, RN, CPHQ
Quality Improvement Specialist

Kendra Powell, MPA
Emergency Preparedness Associate

Frances Arledge
Project Manager for Hospital
Preparedness Program

Lauren Barleycorn
Emergency Preparedness Associate

Cindy Broughton, BSN, MPH HPP
Emerging Infectious Disease Associate

Myra Foley, BA, RN, CIC
Quality Improvement Specialist